Staff Directory
2345 Landon Rd., Ste. 100
North Liberty, IA 52317

319.665.6397 – Phone
319.665.8888 – Fax

Administration:

John Lohman

CEO & Publisher
johnl@corridorbusiness.com
319.665.6397, ext. 310

Aspen Lohman

Vice President

Andrea Rhoades

COO & Associate Publisher
andrea@corridorbusiness.com
319.665.6397, ext. 304

Newsroom:

Adam Moore

Chief Content Officer & Editor
adam@corridorbusiness.com
319.665.6397, ext. 308

Angie Holmes

Researcher/Cedar Valley Reporter
angela@corridorbusiness.com
319.665.6397, ext. 309

Dave DeWitte

Linn County Reporter
dave@corridorbusiness.com
319.665.6397, ext. 307

Chase Castle

Chase Castle

Johnson County Reporter
chase@corridorbusiness.com
319.665.6397, ext. 312

Events:

Ashley Levitt

Ashley Levitt

Events & Marketing Coordinator
ashley@corridorbusiness.com
319.665.6397, ext. 311

Rhonda Roskos

Rhonda Roskos

Event Media Consultant
rhonda@corridorbusiness.com
319.665.6397, ext. 313

Advertising Sales:

Kris Lacina

Kris Lacina

Media Consultant
kris@corridorbusiness.com
319.665.6397, ext. 305

Kelly Meyer

Media Consultant
kelly@corridorbusiness.com
319.665.6397, ext. 303

Circulation and Marketing:

Jean Suckow

Marketing Distribution Manager
jean@corridorbusiness.com
319-887-2251, ext. 302

Graphic Design:

Becky Lyons

Graphic Design Manager
becky@corridorbusiness.com
319.665.6397, ext. 315

Julia Druckmiller

Julia Druckmiller

Graphic Designer
julia@corridorbusiness.com
319.665.6397, ext. 316

Information Technology:

Samantha Myers

Information Technology Coordinator
samantha@corridorbusiness.com
319.665.6397, ext. 314