The annual Forty under 40 awards recognize 40 leaders under the age of 40 who are making a difference in the Corridor.

Honorees were chosen by a panel of the previous year’s winners and will be recognized in the Oct. 24 edition of the weekly CBJ and at an Oct. 20 awards banquet. REGISTER NOW to join us in the celebration!

2016 Honorees:
Robert Archibald
Josh Baynes
Wesley Beary
Nicholas Benson
Chad Brandmeyer
Kaitlin Byers
Devin Carney
Brittney Clarke
Bill Daly
Dustin Embree
Kyle Faille
Stephanie Gray
Jason Grimm
Justin Grobe
Joe Horaney
Aaron Horn
Chris Hummer
Marcel Kielkucki
Christina Kimerle
Nate Klein
John Lee
Laci Lower
Jorja Ludeking
Amy Lynch
Peter Matthes
Emily McMahon
Michael Morman
Emily Muhlbach
Tracey Myers
Akwi Nji
Jennifer Pruden
Ryan Scheckel
Hunter Skogman
Matt Swift
Veronica Tessler
Eric Thuente
Fatima Toor
Lesley Vossenkemper
Jessica Wittman
Andre Wright

Share this on:

Cedar Rapids Marriott
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Individual Fee: $50 up to Oct. 13. $65 after Oct. 13.
Table Seating: Table of 10 $500 up to Oct. 13. $650 after Oct. 13.
Registration End: 10/13/2016
Contact: Ashley Levitt
Phone: (319) 665-6397, ext. 311


tippie-logonorthwestern-mutualMicrosoft Word - GWB Logo.docVM Logo.Divisions