The C-Suite Awards recognize C-level executives who have made an outstanding contribution to their company’s performance and leadership over the past three years.

Is your CFO, CHRO, COO, CTO or CMO worthy of recognition? Click here to download the nomination form. Nominees must live and/or work in the Corridor and have served at their company a minimum of three years.

2018 Honorees (in alphabetical order):
Chief Financial Officer
Shari DeMaris of Hills Bank and Trust Company

Chief Human Resources Officer
Angie Hoover of CarePro Health Services

Chief Operating Officer
Ken Kremer of Involta

Chief Technology Officer
Jeff Miller of Van Meter Inc.

Chief Marketing Officer
Julie Staker of Coe College

Honorees will be recognized at a Sept. 11 awards luncheon and profiled in the Sept. 16 issue of the weekly Corridor Business Journal.

Cedar Rapids Country Club
11:30 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.

Register Now!
Individual Fee: $45 up to Sept. 4, $60 after
Table Seating: $450 up to Sept. 4, $600 after
Registration End: 9/4/2019
Contact: Ashley Levitt
Phone: (319) 665-6397, ext. 311