The Forty Under 40 awards recognize forty leaders under the age of 40 who have made a significant impact in their business and community early in their careers.

This is the sixteenth year these non-partisan, non-political awards have been presented in the Corridor. Honorees were selected by a committee composed of last year’s Forty Under 40.

2020 Forty Under 40:
Jasmine Almoayyed, City of Cedar Rapids
Andrew Ballard, Neumann Monson Architects
Cassidy Bell, Textiles
Sarah Brown, Kirkwood Community College
Kara Burg, Mercy Medical Center
Erin Byers Langdon, Eastern Iowa Health Center
Jeremy Corr, Executive Podcast Solutions
Tara DeWolf, Raining Rose
Jennifer Dunn, Neighbor Insurance Services
Travis Eichelberger, Moxie Solar
Kaitlin Emrich, Linn County Public Health
Joshua Entler, SouthGate Companies
Kate Giannini, IIHR – Hydroscience & Engineering
Brian Glick, Revival Theatre Company
Lindsay Handy, New York Life
Rose Hedges, UnityPoint Health – Cedar Rapids
Sarah Henderson, National Czech & Slovak Museum & Library
Kelli Kennon-Lane, Indian Creek Nature Center
Madelynn Krall, University of Iowa Center for Advancement
Matt Krieger, Neumann Monson Architects
Eric Langston, Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
Lindsay McGowan, Lindsay McGowan Photography
Staci Meade, Linn County
Jamie Meyers, Strategic Financial Solutions
Jennifer Miller, University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
Mallory Mohwinkle, TrueNorth Companies
Melissa Payne, MidWestOne Bank
Jaron Rosien, City of Washington
Jorge Salinas, University of Iowa Health Care
Jena Schoenhofer, Foundation 2 Crisis Services
Jennifer Skogman, Skogman Homes
Hannah Spina, Theatre Cedar Rapids
Christine Topping, Covenant Family Solutions
Rachel Trevizo, MediRevv
Trent Von Ahsen, United Iowa Financial
Melissa White, Balanced Fitness & Health
Tiffany Williamson, Collins Aerospace
Caleb Wilson, SouthGate Companies
Tyson Wirth, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Johnson County
Anne Youngman, CRST International

Safety is our top priority. We will be limiting in-person attendees to honorees and a select few guests so we can maintain social distancing. For those who cannot attend in person, we will be streaming the event as a live webinar and we encourage you to create a Watch Party virtually, at your home or place of business.

Unable to join us last year? Click here for photos from the event.

Live Webinar
6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Register Now!
Individual Fee: Free
Table Seating: NA
Registration End: 10/13/2020
Contact: Ashley Moore
Phone: (319) 665-6397, ext. 311